Restaurants und Bars im Hotel do Templo

Köstliche Düfte und die Aromen der herrlichen Küche des Nordens können Sie im Restaurant Panoramic im Hotel do Elevador im Bom Jesus Naturpark erleben. Obwohl sich dieses Restaurant im Nachbarhotel befindet, können Gäste des Hotels do Templo ebenfalls die luxuriösen Annehmlichkeiten in diesem fantastischen Restaurant genießen.

Während dem exquisiten Essen können Sie die Panoramaaussicht auf das Stadtzentrum von Braga genießen. Das Restaurant bietet 120 Gästen Platz. Es ist schön eingerichtet, hat viel Tageslicht und repräsentiert ein wahres Bild von Glamour und Eleganz.

Sie müssen unbedingt alle verschiedenen regionalen Gerichte kosten, von denen Sie gehört haben, wie beispielsweise Gerichte mit Dorsch, großartige Desserts und den köstlichen Vinho Verde, der so charakteristisch ist für die Gegend.

Im Hotel gibt es eine einladende Lobbybar. Hier können Sie in herrlicher Umgebung am Ende des Tages entspannen. Sie ist bis Mitternacht geöffnet, so dass Sie genügend Zeit haben, die Momente zu genießen.

Im Hotel do Templo gibt es einen wunderschönen Frühstücksraum mit einem köstlichen und abwechslungsreichen Buffet, das Sie begeistern wird.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Restaurants and Bars at the Hotel do Templo

Fabulous scents and flavours of magnificent northern regional cuisine may all be experienced at the Panoramic Restaurant set in the Hotel do Elevador at the Bom Jesus Natural Park. Even though this dining establishment is set in the nearby hotel, guests staying at the Hotel do Templo may also enjoy the luxurious services presented in this amazing restaurant.

Overlooking Braga’s city centre, a panoramic view of this beautiful city may be enjoyed while dining with an exquisite regional meal. Possessing a rich display with a maximum capacity for 120 guests, delightful decoration and the entrance of natural light, this restaurant is a true picture of glamour and elevated standards.

Be sure to try all of the diverse regional dishes you have heard so much about, such as the cod fish based meals, great desserts, together with the sensational Vinho Verde that is so emblematic of this region.

In the hotel, an inviting lobby bar may also be found and appreciated by guests. Offering you a lovely environment to relax at the end of the day, this area is open until midnight, giving you the perfect range of time to grasp some moments of leisure.

The Hotel do Templo also integrates a splendid breakfast room that serves a magnificent and varied buffet that will delight your taste buds early in the morning.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.