Gruppen im Hotel do Templo

Das Hotel do Templo ist ideal, um einen besonderen und unvergesslichen Anlass zu feiern wie beispielsweise ein wichtiges Datum oder sogar eine Hochzeit. Es liegt im Bom Jesus Naturpark und das kürzlich renovierte Colunata Eventos Gebäude ist ein einzigartiges Gebäude, dass bestimmt perfekt in Ihre Pläne passt.

Hochzeiten und Empfänge sind wunderbare Gelegenheiten, um mit Eleganz, Klasse und geschmackvollen Dekors zu feiern. Die Räume Casino, Colunata und Torre sind die drei Haupträume dieses Gebäudes und jeder Raum hat eine bestimmte Größe für unterschiedliche Anlässe.

Die herrlichen Gärten in der Umgebung, die romantischen und pittoresken Durchgänge und die neoklassische Architektur bilden einen traumhaften Hintergrund für eine Hochzeit, einen Empfang oder eine Feier im Freien.

Neben diesen Anlässen können Sie im Hotel do Templo verschiedene Gruppenaktivitäten und Freizeitoptionen genießen. In der Stadt Braga gibt es unzählige Sehenswürdigkeiten und Monumente und auf Verlangen kann das Hotel Führungen und Besichtigungen in der Stadt für die Gäste organisieren.

Spaziergänge, Wanderungen und Reiten gehören ebenfalls zu den Aktivitäten im Bom Jesus Naturpark. Sie werden von der atemberaubenden Sicht auf die Naturschönheiten in dieser herrlichen Umgebung begeistert sein. Alle Gruppen können diese Freizeitaktivitäten genießen wie auch herrliche und intime Kanufahrten auf dem See.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Group Holidays at the Hotel do Templo, Braga

To celebrate special and memorable occasions such as a significant date or even a wedding, the Hotel do Templo has prepared the perfect venue for its guests. Located in the Bom Jesus Natural Park, the recently renovated Colunata Eventos building is a unique setting that will surely satisfy your idea of the perfect plan.

Weddings and receptions are wonderful occasions to be celebrated due to the utmost elegance, class and tasteful décor found in the rooms. The Casino Room, Colunata Room and the Torre Room are the 3 major rooms of this building, each holding specific capacities to suit specific happenings.

The beautiful gardens that cover the area, the romantic and picturesque passageways and the neo-classical architecture are the ideal dream-like settings for an outdoor wedding, reception or celebration.

Besides these events, several group activities and leisure options may be enjoyed at the Hotel do Templo. Seeing that the city of Braga is enriched with numerous landmarks and monuments, guests may request for guidance and sightseeing assistance when touring through the town.

Walks, hikes and horseback riding may also be experienced right within the Bom Jesus Natural Park grounds. Surrounding you with jaw-dropping views of the natural beauty that extends throughout this wonderful location, all groups may enjoy these leisure options, as well as a fabulous and intimate canoe ride out on the lake.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
  • home06.jpg
  • home07.jpg
  • home08.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.