Einrichtungen im Hotel do Templo

Sämtliche Einrichtungen und Dienstleistung des Hotels do Templo wurden sorgfältig ausgewählt und garantieren Gästen erstklassigen Komfort und Qualität.

Zu den schönsten Einrichtung im Hotel do Templo zählt der luxuriöse Spa und Health Club. Er ist allen Gästen der Hotéis do Bom Jesus zugänglich. Hier erwartet Sie ein vielseitiges Programm, um Gästen ideale Entspannungsmomente zu bieten. Sie werden mit erstklassigen Schönheitsbehandlungen und Massagen verwöhnt und in diesen ausgezeichneten Einrichtungen finden Sie die Ruhe, die Sie sich wünschen.

Delegierte und Gäste haben die Möglichkeit, im eleganten Templo Saal Tagungen, Gesellschaftsanlässe oder gar einen ganz besonderen Anlass durchzuführen. Das großzügige Colunata Eventos Gebäude ist ebenfalls eine gute Wahl für diese Art von Veranstaltungen. Die Zimmer im Hotel sind gute Übernachtungsoptionen und sorgen dafür, dass die Gäste einen herrlichen und komfortablen Urlaub erleben. Das Hotel do Templo akzeptiert die meisten gängigen Kreditkarten.

Außerhalb der Gärten, welche sich im Bom Jesus Naturpark befinden, gibt es einen Kinderspielplatz, der die jungen Gäste der Hotéis do Bom Jesus unterhält. Ebenfalls in dieser Gegend gibt es einen schönen Tennisplatz, der Gästen aller Altersgruppen zur Verfügung steht.

Die Rezeption ist rund um die Uhr besetzt. Dort erhalten Sie auch Informationen zu den wichtigsten Sehenswürdigkeiten, Monumenten etc. Das 4-Sterne Hotel bietet den Gästen einen Wäscheservice sowie kostenlose Parkplätze. In den öffentliche Bereichen des Hotels do Templo gibt es Internet-Zugang (Zusatzgebühr). Das Hotel ist tierfreundlich (keine Zusatzgebühr).

Die einladende Lobby-Bar / Lounge lädt Gäste – unabhängig von der Tageszeit – zum Entspannen ein. Neben diesen Einrichtungen können die Gäste der Hotéis do Bom Jesus auch von allen anderen Vorteilen der benachbarten Bom Jesus Hotels profitieren.

Gäste aller Altersgruppen finden in den Spielräumen des Hotels do Parque Tischtennis und Billardtische. Sie können auch in den herrlichen und ruhigen Sitzecken in diesem Hotel entspannen.

Im Hotel do Elevador genießen die Gäste eine herrliche regionale Küche, die im schönen Restaurant Panoramic zubereitet werden. Dieses Restaurant ist nicht nur ein fantastischer Ort zum Essen, sondern das Restaurant ist bekannt für seine außergewöhnliche regionale Küche. Gäste haben die Gelegenheit, eine Vielzahl an regionalen Gerichten zu kosten, wobei auch der berühmte Vinho Verde nicht fehlen darf, für den diese nördliche Region Portugals bekannt ist.

Das Hotel do Templo ist ein Nichtraucherhotel.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac08.jpg
  • fac09.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Facilities at the Hotel do Templo

All facilities and services offered to guests staying at the Hotel do Templo have attentively been set to maximise the comfort and quality of your holiday experience.

The most appealing facility set at the Hotel do Templo is the luxurious Spa and Health Club. Available for all guests staying at the Hotéis do Bom Jesus, a world of diverse yearly programmes are organised at this venue in order to grant guests their ideal leisure moments. Providing the utmost quality in beauty treatments and massages, the excellence of this facility will surely give you all the tranquillity you are entitled to.

The Hotel do Templo also offers delegates and guests the possibility to organise corporate meetings, leisure events, or even special occasions at the elegant Templo Room set within the hotel. The grand Colunata Eventos building is also a wonderful option provided for these situations. The rooms distributed throughout the hotel are all fabulous accommodation options and guarantee guests a wonderful and comfortable stay during their holiday. The Hotel do Templo accepts most major credit cards.

Just outside amongst the gardens that cover the Bom Jesus Natural Park, a children’s playground has been set in order to entertain younger visitors staying at the Hotéis do Bom Jesus. Also in this area, a wonderful tennis court may be found, being a fun option for guests of all ages.

A 24-hour front desk is available daily for guests who seek for hotel related information, major tourist attractions, main monuments to visit, etc. A convenient amenity for guests staying at this 4-star hotel is the laundry and free parking service. The Internet may also be accessed in the public areas of the Hotel do Templo (at an additional cost). This hotel is pet-friendly (no extra charge).

An inviting lobby bar / lounge is a pleasant area to be enjoyed by guests, no matter what time of the day. Besides these facilities, those accommodated at the Hotel do Templo may also enjoy all benefits integrated in other neighbouring Hotéis do Bom Jesus.

Guests of all ages may find the table tennis set and billiards in the games room at the Hotel do Parque an entertaining option for leisure time. A moment of relaxation while lounging at the delightful and quiet sitting area found in this hotel may also be enjoyed.

At the Hotel do Elevador, visitors will be impressed by the marvellous regional cuisine prepared at the remarkable Panoramic Restaurant. This restaurant is not only a wonderful dining establishment, it is a recognised restaurant for it’s astounding regional cuisine. Here, guests may take the opportunity to taste a range of regional dishes, as well as try the very famous Vinho Verde, the divine wine that this northern Portuguese region is so popular for.

The Hotel do Templo is a non-smoking hotel.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac08.jpg
  • fac09.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.