Услуги и удобства в Hotel do Templo

Все предлагаемые в Hotel do Templo удобства и услуги были тщательно продуманы с целью обеспечить гостям максимальный комфорт и качество на время отпуска.

Самый привлекательный комплекс услуг в Hotel do Templo – роскошный СПА-центр и фитнес-клуб. Доступ в него открыт для всех гостей, проживающих в отелях группы Hotéis do Bom Jesus. Здесь ежегодно составляются различные программы, целью которых является предоставить гостям идеальные моменты отдыха. Предлагаемые в центре косметические процедуры и массажи отличаются высочайшим качеством и совершенством: здесь вы обретете такое истинное умиротворение, какого вы действительно заслуживаете.

Hotel do Templo также предлагает гостям и представителям компаний возможность организовать корпоративную встречу, праздничное мероприятие или отметить особое событие в элегантном зале Templo. Еще один замечательный вариант для этого – грандиозное здание Colunata Eventos. В номерах отеля гостям будет обеспечено прекрасное, комфортабельное проживание. Hotel do Templo принимает к оплате большинство основных кредитных карт.

На открытом воздухе, среди садов Природного парка Бом-Жезуш, расположена детская площадка для развлечения самых юных постояльцев, живущих в отелях группы Hotéis do Bom Jesus. В этой же зоне есть чудесный теннисный корт, на котором могут хорошо провести время люди любого возраста.

В работающей круглосуточно службе портье гости могут получить всю информацию об отеле, основных туристических местах, главных достопримечательностях, которые стоит посетить, и т. д. Полезные удобства для всех проживающих в этом 4звездочном отеле – служба прачечной и бесплатная парковка. В зонах общего пользования Hotel do Templo можно подключиться к Интернету (за дополнительную плату). В отеле допускаются домашние животные (оплата за них не взимается).

Гостеприимный бар при вестибюле с зоной отдыха – приятное место, где вы можете получить удовольствие в любое время дня. Кроме того, гости, проживающие в Hotel do Templo, могут также пользоваться всеми услугами других отелей, входящих в группу Hotéis do Bom Jesus.

Гостям всех возрастов может прийтись по душе такое развлечение, как настольный теннис и бильярд в игровом зале Hotel do Parque. А кроме того, вы можете наслаждаться моментами релаксации, отдыхая в восхитительной зоне отдыха этого отеля.

В Hotel do Elevador на посетителей непременно произведет впечатление чудесная региональная кухня известного ресторана «Панорамный». Это не просто еще одно превосходное заведение, где можно покушать – это ресторан, пользующийся большим признанием за подающиеся здесь изумительные блюда региональной кухни. Вам предложат широкий ассортимент блюд, а также знаменитое виньу-верде – божественное молодое вино, которым славится этот северный регион Португалии.

Hotel do Templo является заведением для некурящих.

 

Проверить Цены и Забронировать Онлайн

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac08.jpg
  • fac09.jpg
Спрятать карту button.png

Мы используем файлы cookie, которые позволяют нам оказывать услуги пользователям. Используя наши услуги, вы тем самым соглашаетесь с нашей политикой использования файлов cookie.

Facilities at the Hotel do Templo

All facilities and services offered to guests staying at the Hotel do Templo have attentively been set to maximise the comfort and quality of your holiday experience.

The most appealing facility set at the Hotel do Templo is the luxurious Spa and Health Club. Available for all guests staying at the Hotéis do Bom Jesus, a world of diverse yearly programmes are organised at this venue in order to grant guests their ideal leisure moments. Providing the utmost quality in beauty treatments and massages, the excellence of this facility will surely give you all the tranquillity you are entitled to.

The Hotel do Templo also offers delegates and guests the possibility to organise corporate meetings, leisure events, or even special occasions at the elegant Templo Room set within the hotel. The grand Colunata Eventos building is also a wonderful option provided for these situations. The rooms distributed throughout the hotel are all fabulous accommodation options and guarantee guests a wonderful and comfortable stay during their holiday. The Hotel do Templo accepts most major credit cards.

Just outside amongst the gardens that cover the Bom Jesus Natural Park, a children’s playground has been set in order to entertain younger visitors staying at the Hotéis do Bom Jesus. Also in this area, a wonderful tennis court may be found, being a fun option for guests of all ages.

A 24-hour front desk is available daily for guests who seek for hotel related information, major tourist attractions, main monuments to visit, etc. A convenient amenity for guests staying at this 4-star hotel is the laundry and free parking service. The Internet may also be accessed in the public areas of the Hotel do Templo (at an additional cost). This hotel is pet-friendly (no extra charge).

An inviting lobby bar / lounge is a pleasant area to be enjoyed by guests, no matter what time of the day. Besides these facilities, those accommodated at the Hotel do Templo may also enjoy all benefits integrated in other neighbouring Hotéis do Bom Jesus.

Guests of all ages may find the table tennis set and billiards in the games room at the Hotel do Parque an entertaining option for leisure time. A moment of relaxation while lounging at the delightful and quiet sitting area found in this hotel may also be enjoyed.

At the Hotel do Elevador, visitors will be impressed by the marvellous regional cuisine prepared at the remarkable Panoramic Restaurant. This restaurant is not only a wonderful dining establishment, it is a recognised restaurant for it’s astounding regional cuisine. Here, guests may take the opportunity to taste a range of regional dishes, as well as try the very famous Vinho Verde, the divine wine that this northern Portuguese region is so popular for.

The Hotel do Templo is a non-smoking hotel.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • fac01.jpg
  • fac02.jpg
  • fac03.jpg
  • fac04.jpg
  • fac05.jpg
  • fac06.jpg
  • fac07.jpg
  • fac08.jpg
  • fac09.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.