Tagungen im Hotel do Parque

Alle geschäftlichen Anlässe können im Hotel do Parque organisiert werden. Delegierten stehen zwei unterschiedliche Räume mit verschiedenen Bestuhlungsvarianten zu Verfügung, abhängig von der Größe des Anlasses. Dies ist bestimmt der ideale Ort, für eine erfolgreiche Tagung.

Der Bom Jesus Raum hat 120 Quadratmeter und ist in verschiedenen Bestuhlungsvarianten verfügbar wie Konferenzbestuhlung, Klassenraum und U-Form. Dieser Tagungsraum hat eine Kapazität von bis zu 150 Delegierten. Der Raum kann auch für Cocktails und Bankette verwendet werden.

Der Jardim Raum ist kleiner als der Bom Jesus Raum und hat eine Fläche von 26 m2. Der Tagungsraum kann sowohl in U-Form wie in Konferenzbestuhlung arrangiert werden. Maximal haben 25 Personen im Raum Platz. Der Jardim Raum kann auch für Cocktailveranstaltungen gebucht werden.

Beide Räume sind geschmackvoll und elegant eingerichtet und haben Tageslicht. Das Ambiente ist ideal für geschäftliche Anlässe und die Räume haben den großen Vorteil, in der angenehmen Gegend des Bom Jesus Naturparks zu liegen.

Geschäftsbankette oder Konferenzen können auch im nahe gelegenen Colunta Eventos Gebäude geplant werden. Hier gibt es drei Haupträume, den Casino, den Torre und den Colunata, wobei die Kapazität von 150 bis 400 Delegierten reicht. Auch hier können verschiedene Bestuhlungsvarianten angeboten werden, wie Konferenzstil, Klassenzimmer oder U-Form.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Meeting Venue in Braga

All meeting venues may be organised at the Hotel do Parque. Offering delegates two different rooms with a number of seating arrangements according to dimension and delegate capacity, you can be sure that this is the perfect place to experience successful corporate meetings.

The Bom Jesus Room has 120 square metres of space and may be rearranged in various seating styles such as the conference style, classroom style and U style. This meeting room has the capacity to hold up to 150 delegates. This meeting room may also be used for both cocktails and banquets.

The Jardim Room is slightly smaller than the Bom Jesus Room and is 26 sq. m. in size. This meeting room may be set and arranged in both the U and conference style. The maximum capacity of this room receives up to 25 delegates. The Jardim Room may be used to plan cocktail venues as well.  

Both these rooms are decorated with the utmost class and taste in decoration and receive natural light. The ambience in these meeting venues are ideal for these purposes, and have the great benefit of being integrated within the pleasant area of the Bom Jesus Natural Park.

Also, leisure-corporate related banquets or conferences can be planned at the nearby Colunata Eventos building. Here, you will find three main rooms, the Casino Room, the Torre Room and the Colunata Room, with a large capacity to receive between 150 to 400 delegates. Also, various seating styles may be arranged, such as conference, classroom and U styles.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.