Der Spa und Health Club im Hotel do Elevador

Nur wenige Schritte vom Hotel do Elevador entfernt, finden Sie im nahegelegenen Hotel do Templo den Spa und Health Club. Um sicherzustellen, dass allen Gästen der Hotéis do Bom Jesus der beste Service und die besten Leistungen geboten werden, können Gäste, die im Hotel do Elevador wohnen, diese wundervollen Anlagen im Hotel do Templo nutzen.

Diese Einrichtung bietet höchste Qualität und eine Reihe an jährlich neuen Programmen. Sie können sicher sein, dass Ihnen hier die größtmögliche Aufmerksamkeit zuteil wird. Den Gästen werden ein herrlicher Innenpool, ein Whirlpool, ein Dampfbad und eine Sauna geboten, sodass Sie sich im Nu leicht und verjüngt fühlen werden.

Auf Wunsch können auch wundervolle Massagen und Schönheitsbehandlungen durchgeführt werden. Für diese Dienstleistungen erhalten Gäste, die in dieser herrlichen Spa-Anlage Schönheitsbehandlungen nutzen möchten, einen Rabatt von 10%.

Neben dem Spa können sich die Gäste auch darauf freuen, den Health Club im Hotel do Templo zu nutzen, zu dem ebenfalls alle Gäste, die im Hotel do Elevador wohnen, Zutritt haben.

Mit einer friedvollen Atmosphäre und einer Reihe an Cardio-Fitnessräumen, ist dieses Fitnesszentrum ausreichend, um ein zufriedenstellendes Trainingsprogramm zu beginnen.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • spa01.jpg
  • spa02.jpg
  • spa03.jpg
  • spa04.jpg
  • spa05.jpg
  • spa06.jpg
  • spa07.jpg
  • spa08.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

The Spa and Health Club at the Hotel do Elevador

Just a few steps away from the Hotel do Elevador, you may find the Spa and Health Club at the nearby Hotel do Templo. To ensure all Hotéis do Bom Jesus guests are offered ultimate services and benefits, guests staying at the Hotel do Elevador may enjoy this wonderful venue at the Hotel do Templo.

Maintaining ultimate quality and a number of programmes on a yearly basis, you can count on receiving the best attention at this facility. Providing guests with a magnificent indoor swimming pool, a Jacuzzi, Turkish bath and sauna, you can count on feeling light and rejuvenated in no time.

Also, wonderful massages and beauty treatments may be requested. For these services, a 10% discount will be given to guests who wish to use the beauty treatments performed at this marvellous Spa facility.

Aside from the Spa venue, guests can also look forward to using the Health Club in the Hotel do Templo, available to all staying at the Hotel do Elevador as well.

Embodying a peaceful atmosphere and a number of cardio-fitness rooms, this fitness centre will be enough to get you started on a satisfying exercising routine.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • spa01.jpg
  • spa02.jpg
  • spa03.jpg
  • spa04.jpg
  • spa05.jpg
  • spa06.jpg
  • spa07.jpg
  • spa08.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.