Bars et Restaurants à l’Hotel do Elevador

Le Restaurant Panoramic n'est pas seulement un restaurant de plus ; il est reconnu et prestigieux grâce à sa cuisine régionale.

La parfaite image d’élégance et le cadre de ce restaurant, ainsi que son agencement et la vue incomparable sur le centre-ville de Braga vous éblouiront.

Vous proposant un large choix de fabuleux goûts et plats régionaux spéciaux, le Restaurant Panoramic propose aux hôtes différentes options comme le canard au riz régional, le rôti de porc, le riz au poulet appelé le ‘pica no chão’, le célèbre bouillon de choux et pain, ainsi que la sélection des vins régionaux les plus fins.  Vous pouvez être sûr de ne jamais rien avoir goûté de tel.

Avec une capacité totale d'accueil de 120 clients, profitez de votre déjeuner ou du dîner dans ce magnifique restaurant. La vue panoramique et la superbe cuisine vous convaincront de revenir plus vite que vous l’aviez prévu.

Vous pouvez aussi vous détendre au bar de l’Hotel do Elevador. Vous offrant un cadre calme et confortable, cette partie de l’hôtel est certainement un excellent endroit pour vous détendre et profiter d’un verre. Le bar de l’hôtel est ouvert jusqu’à minuit, offrant aux hôtes le temps de profiter de leurs moments de détente.

 

Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Masquer la carte button.png

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Bars and Restaurants at the Hotel do Elevador

The Panoramic Restaurant is not just one more hotel dining establishment; it is a recognised and prestigious dining area due to its regional cuisine.

The perfect picture of elegance and display of this restaurant, along with its seating arrangements and incomparable view of Braga’s city centre will be sure to sweep you off your feet.

Delighting you with a range of fabulous flavours and special regional dishes, the Panoramic Restaurant presents guests with a wide range of options such as regional duck rice, roast pork, chicken rice known as the “pica no chão”, the famous cabbage broth and bread dish, as well as the finest selection of regional wines. You can be sure; you haven’t tasted anything like this before.  

With a total capacity to receive up to 120 customers, find some time to enjoy lunch or dinner at this beautiful restaurant. The panoramic view and the superb food will be enough to convince you to return sooner than you think.

At the Hotel do Elevador you may also lounge at the pleasant lobby bar. Providing you with a calm and comfortable setting, this area of the hotel is certainly a great place to lay back and enjoy a soothing drink. The hotel lobby bar is open until midnight, giving guests the perfect amount of time to enjoy their moments of leisure.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.