Деловые мероприятия в Hotel do Elevador

Вы можете смело планировать собрание или конференцию в Hotel do Elevador, поскольку здесь имеются прекрасные помещения. Гостям предлагаются замечательные места для проведения собраний, банкетов и корпоративных мероприятий: Hotel do Elevador непременно удовлетворит все ваши потребности.

Зал Lazer площадью приблизительно 56 кв. м. способен принять вплоть до 60 участников делового мероприятия. В зале предлагаются различные варианты рассадки: «зрительный зал», «классная комната» или «Побразная». Кроме того, зал Lazer может использоваться для коктейлей и банкетов.

Salão D’Arcada и знаменитый ресторан «Панорамный» – также отличные варианты для проведения деловых и праздничных коктейлей или банкетов. Каждое из этих помещений способно принять вплоть до 200 гостей, их элегантно оформленные залы создадут идеальную обстановку для столь особых моментов.

 

Проверить Цены и Забронировать Онлайн

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Спрятать карту button.png

Мы используем файлы cookie, которые позволяют нам оказывать услуги пользователям. Используя наши услуги, вы тем самым соглашаетесь с нашей политикой использования файлов cookie.

Meeting Venue at the Hotel do Elevador, Braga

Planning corporate meetings or conferences is a definite possibility thanks to the fabulous rooms set within the Hotel do Elevador. Providing guests with an amazing room for meetings, banquet venues and corporate related events, the Hotel do Elevador will definitely complement all your needs.

The Lazer Room has approximately 56 sq. m and can receive up to 60 delegates for business matters. This room may undergo various seating arrangements and styles such as the conference style, classroom style and U style. Further still, the Lazer Room is also available for cocktails and banquets.

Both the Salão D’Arcada and fabulous Panoramic Restaurant are great settings when planning for a business / leisure cocktail venue or banquet. Both of them having the maximum capacity to receive over 200 guests, these elegantly decorated rooms will create the ideal environment for these moments.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.