Meetings im Hotel do Elevador

Dank der ausgezeichneten Räumlichkeiten im Hotel do Elevador können Sie hier Firmen-Meetings oder Tagungen planen. Das Hotel do Elevador bietet den Gästen einen hervorragenden Raum für Meetings, Festessen und geschäftliche Events, der Ihre Erwartungen definitiv erfüllen wird.

Der Raum Lazer ist ca. 56 qm groß und bietet Platz für bis zu 60 Tagungsteilnehmer. Dieser Raum kann unterschiedliche Sitzordnungen und Stile aufweisen, wie den Konferenz-Stil, den Klassenzimmer-Stil und die U-Form. Im Raum Lazer können außerdem Cocktail-Empfänge und Festessen veranstaltet werden.

Sowohl der Salão D’Arcada als auch das fantastische Panorama-Restaurant sind großartige Räumlichkeiten, wenn es um die Planung eines geschäftlichen oder privaten Cocktail-Empfangs oder Festessens geht. Beide Räume bieten Platz für bis zu über 200 Gäste und sind mit ihrer eleganten Gestaltung die ideale Umgebung für derartige Momente.

 

Prüfen Sie die Preise und buchen online

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Karte verbergen button.png

Wir verwenden Cookies in der Bereitstellung unserer Services. Durch die Benutzung unserer Services stimmen Sie dem Einsatz von Cookies zu.

Meeting Venue at the Hotel do Elevador, Braga

Planning corporate meetings or conferences is a definite possibility thanks to the fabulous rooms set within the Hotel do Elevador. Providing guests with an amazing room for meetings, banquet venues and corporate related events, the Hotel do Elevador will definitely complement all your needs.

The Lazer Room has approximately 56 sq. m and can receive up to 60 delegates for business matters. This room may undergo various seating arrangements and styles such as the conference style, classroom style and U style. Further still, the Lazer Room is also available for cocktails and banquets.

Both the Salão D’Arcada and fabulous Panoramic Restaurant are great settings when planning for a business / leisure cocktail venue or banquet. Both of them having the maximum capacity to receive over 200 guests, these elegantly decorated rooms will create the ideal environment for these moments.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.