Réunions à l’Hotel do Elevador

L’Hotel do Elevador dispose de fabuleuses salles pour l’organisation de réunions ou de conférences. Disposant d’une salle étonnante pour les réunions, les banquets et les événements professionnels, l’Hotel do Elevador répondra à tous vos besoins.

La Salle Lazer mesure environ 56 m² et peut accueillir jusqu’à 60 participants pour les besoins professionnels. Cette salle peut être agencée de plusieurs manières et styles : conférence, classe et en U. De plus, la Salle Lazer est aussi disponible pour les cocktails et les banquets.

Les Salão D’Arcada et le fabuleux Restaurant Panoramic sont des cadres magnifiques pour organiser un cocktail privé ou professionnel ou un banquet. Ces deux salles ont une capacité maximale permettant de recevoir plus de 200 hôtes. Ces salles élégamment décorées créeront le cadre idéal pour ces moments.

 

Consultez les prix et réservez en ligne

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Masquer la carte button.png

Nous utilisons des cookies pour la prestation de nos services. En faisant appel à nos services, vous acceptez notre utilisation des cookies.

Meeting Venue at the Hotel do Elevador, Braga

Planning corporate meetings or conferences is a definite possibility thanks to the fabulous rooms set within the Hotel do Elevador. Providing guests with an amazing room for meetings, banquet venues and corporate related events, the Hotel do Elevador will definitely complement all your needs.

The Lazer Room has approximately 56 sq. m and can receive up to 60 delegates for business matters. This room may undergo various seating arrangements and styles such as the conference style, classroom style and U style. Further still, the Lazer Room is also available for cocktails and banquets.

Both the Salão D’Arcada and fabulous Panoramic Restaurant are great settings when planning for a business / leisure cocktail venue or banquet. Both of them having the maximum capacity to receive over 200 guests, these elegantly decorated rooms will create the ideal environment for these moments.

 

Check rates and book online here

  • Nederlands
  • Swedish
  • Norsk
  • Finnish
  • Danish
  • Russian
  • Italian
  • French
  • Spanish
  • German
  • Portugues
  • English
  • home01.jpg
  • home02.jpg
  • home03.jpg
  • home04.jpg
  • home05.jpg
Hide Map button.png

We use cookies to deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies.